Inhalt

Mitglieder des Rates der Stadt Krefeld

Nachname, Vorname Anschrift E-Mail
Behr, Barbara Drießendorfer Str. 80, 47798 Krefeld barbara.behr@gruene-krefeld.de
Blondin MdL, Marc Sebastian-Kneipp-Weg 4, 47802 Krefeld marc.blondin@gmx.de
Bovenkerk, Wilfried Waldhofstr. 161, 47800 Krefeld bovenkerk@arcor.de
Brauers, Ruth Husarenallee 2, 47803 Krefeld ruthbrauers@outlook.de
Butzen, Hans Marienstraße 39, 47807 Krefeld hans.butzen@t-online.de
Cäsar, Anja Am Germannshof 25, 47807 Krefeld anja_caesar@yahoo.de
Cakir, Basri Am Kempschen Weg 66, 47804 Krefeld basricakir@gmx.de
Drabben, Andreas Wallerspfad 32, 47802 Krefeld politik@andreas-drabben.de
Drießen-Seeger, Anke Lutherische-Kirch-Straße 61, 47798 Krefeld Driessen-Seeger@web.de
Ertürk, Mustafa Glindholzstr. 111, 47809 Krefeld mustafa.ertuerk@postbank.de
Fasbender, Walter Bönnersdyk 59, 47803 Krefeld walter.fasbender@gmx.net
Gabriel, Joachim Roßstr. 145, 47798 Krefeld Joachim.Gabriel@gmx.eu
Dr. Galke, Stefan Alte Rheinbabenstr. 4, 47809 Krefeld rechtsanwalt@galke.org
Grosche, Gregor Goethestr. 106, 47799 Krefeld grosche@grosche-immobilien.de
Hagemes, Stephan Dreikönigenstr. 159, 47798 Krefeld sthagemes@yahoo.de
Hansen, Thorsten Kiebitzdyk 3, 47839 Krefeld thorsten.hansen@gruene-krefeld.de
Dr. Hattstein, Gero Bodelschwinghstr. 129, 47800 Krefeld
Heitmann, Joachim C. Moerser Straße 98, 47803 Krefeld ra-j.c.heitmann@web.de
Heitzer, Jürgen Roonstr. 8, 47799 Krefeld jheitzerkr@aol.com
Hengst, Jürgen Nikolaus-Groß-Straße 19, 47829 Krefeld hengstehlers@t-online.de